District
2017-2018 Board of Education Meetings

Thank you Board member Sandy Gehrke for your 6-years of service to the Hudson School District!

Board President Jamie Johnson stands next to outgoing Board member Sandy Gehrke and Superintendent Ouellette in honor of her last Board meeting.

Regular Board of Education Meetings are typically scheduled at the Hudson School District Administrative Offices (644 Brakke Drive). Meetings begin at 6:00 PM. Changes to the meeting dates and times will be noted on the monthly agendas below. The Board also holds a monthly Board Work Session that is also held at the Hudson School District Administrative Offices. Work sessions are scheduled to begin at 5:30 PM. As needed, the Board of Education will schedule additional Special Meetings. Meeting agendas are posted publicly at least 24 hours prior to the start of the meeting. Meeting notices are posted at the City of Hudson, Hudson Area Public Library, St. Croix County Government Center and the Hudson School District.

Month/Year Regular Board Meeting Dates Board Work Session Dates
July 2017  Monday, July 10 – 6:00 p.m.

Monday, July 17 – 5:30 p.m.

August 2017  Monday, August 14 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, August 28 – 5:30 p.m.

September 2017  Monday, September 11 – 5:30 p.m.

Meetings will be held at River Crest Elementary School

 Monday, September 25 – 5:30 p.m.

October 2017  Monday, October 9 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, October 23 – 5:30 p.m.

November 2017  Monday, November 13 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, November 27 – 5:30 p.m.

December 2017  Monday, December 11 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, December 18 – 5:30 p.m.

January 2018  Monday, January 8 – 6:00 p.m.

 Tuesday, January 23 – 5:30 p.m.

February 2018  Monday, February 12 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, February 26 – 5:30 p.m.

March 2018  Monday, March 12 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, March 26 – 5:30 p.m.

April 2018  Tuesday, April 10 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, April 23 – 5:00 p.m.

May 2018  Monday, May 14 – 6:00 p.m.

 Tuesday, May 29 – 5:30 p.m.

June 2018  Monday, June 11 – 6:00 p.m.

  • Regular Board Meeting Agenda & Documents
 Monday, June 18 – 5:30 p.m.

  • Board Work Session Agenda & Documents