District
2018-2019 Board of Education Meetings

Regular Board of Education meetings are typically scheduled at the Hudson School District Administrative Offices (644 Brakke Drive). Meetings begin at 6:00 PM. Changes to the meeting dates and times will be noted on the monthly agendas below.

The Board of Education also holds a monthly work session that is also held at the Hudson School District Administrative Offices. Work session are scheduled to begin at 5:30 PM. As needed, the Board of Education will schedule Special Meetings. Meeting agendas are posted publicly at least 24 hours prior to the start of the meeting. Meeting notices are posted at the City of Hudson, Hudson Area Public Library, St. Croix County Government Center, and the Hudson School District.

Month/YearRegular Board Meeting DatesBoard Work Session Dates
July 2018Monday, July 9 – 5:30 p.m.

Monday, July 23 – 5:30 p.m.

August 2018 Monday, August 13 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, August 27 – 5:30 p.m.

September 2018 Monday, September 10 – 5:30 p.m.

Meetings will be held at High School Auditorium

 Monday, September 24 – 5:30 p.m.

October 2018 Monday, October 8 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, October 22 – 7:00 p.m.

November 2018 Monday, November 12 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, November 26 – 5:30 p.m.

December 2018 Monday, December 10 – 5:30 p.m.

 Monday, December 17 – 5:00 p.m.

This meeting will be held at River Crest Elementary

  • Board Work Session Agenda & Documents
January 2019 Monday, January 14 – 6:00 p.m.

  • Regular Board Meeting Agenda & Documents
 Monday, January 28 – 5:30 p.m.

  • Board Work Session Agenda & Documents
February 2019 Monday, February 11 – 6:00 p.m.

  • Regular Board Meeting Agenda & Documents
 Monday, February 25 – 5:30 p.m.

  • Board Work Session Agenda & Documents
March 2019 Monday, March 11 – 6:00 p.m.

  • Regular Board Meeting Agenda & Documents
 Monday, March 25 – 5:30 p.m.

  • Board Work Session Agenda & Documents
April 2019 Monday, April 8 – 6:00 p.m.

  • Regular Board Meeting Agenda & Documents
 Monday, April 22 – 5:30 p.m.

  • Board Work Session & Documents
May 2019 Monday, May 13 – 6:00 p.m.

  • Regular Board Meeting Agenda & Documents
 Tuesday, May 28 – 5:30 p.m.

  • Board Work Session & Documents
June 2019 Monday, June 10 – 6:00 p.m.

  • Regular Board Meeting Agenda & Documents
 Monday, June 24 – 5:30 p.m.

  • Board Work Session & Documents