District
2019-2020 Board Education Meetings

Regular Board of Education meetings are typically scheduled at the Hudson School District Administrative Offices (644 Brakke Drive). Meetings begin at 6:00 PM. Changes to the meeting dates and times will be noted on the monthly agendas below.

The Board of Education also holds a monthly work session that is also held at the Hudson School District Administrative Offices. Work session are scheduled to begin at 5:30 PM. As needed, the Board of Education will schedule Special Meetings. Meeting agendas are posted publicly at least 24 hours prior to the start of the meeting. Meeting notices are posted at the City of Hudson, Hudson Area Public Library, St. Croix County Government Center, and the Hudson School District.

Month/YearRegular Board Meeting DatesBoard Work Session Dates
July 2019Monday, July 1 – 6:00 p.m.

Monday, July 15 – 6:00 p.m.

 

Monday, July 29 – 5:30 p.m.
August 2019Monday, August 12 – 6:00 p.m.Monday, August 26 – 5:30 p.m.
September 2019Monday, September 9 – 5:30 p.m.

Meetings will be held at High School Auditorium

Monday, September 30 – 5:30 p.m.
October 2019Monday, October 14 – 5:30 p.m.Monday, October 21 – 5:30 p.m.
November 2019Monday, November 11 – 6:00 p.m.Monday, November 25 – 5:30 p.m.
December 2019Monday, December 9 – 6:00 p.m.Monday, December 16 – 5:30 p.m.
January 2020Monday, January 13 – 6:00 p.m.Monday, January 27 – 5:30 p.m.
February 2020Monday, February 10 – 6:00 p.m.Monday, February 24 – 5:30 p.m.
March 2020Monday, March 9 – 6:00 p.m.Monday, March 30 – 5:30 p.m.
April 2020Monday, April 13 – 6:00 p.m.Monday, April 27 – 5:30 p.m.
May 2020Monday, May 11 – 6:00 p.m.Tuesday, May 26 – 5:30 p.m.
June 2020Monday, June 8 – 6:00 p.m.Monday, June 22 – 5:30 p.m.