BOE Secondary Space Committee

The Board of Education has assigned members Bruce Hanson, Rob Brown and Sue Kattas to a Secondary Space Committee to provide oversight on the construction projects related to the High School, including the auditorium and athletic stadium, and the Middle School. This committee also provides regular reports to the full board. Click on the meeting agendas posted below for details.