District
2021-2022 Board of Education Meetings

Regular Board of Education meetings are typically scheduled at the Hudson School District Administrative Offices (644 Brakke Drive). Meetings begin at 6:00 PM. Changes to the meeting dates and times will be noted on the monthly agendas below.

The Board of Education also holds a monthly work session that is also held at the Hudson School District Administrative Offices. Work sessions are scheduled to begin at 5:30 PM. As needed, the Board of Education will schedule Special Meetings. Meeting agendas are posted publicly at least 24 hours prior to the start of the meeting. Meeting notices are posted at the City of Hudson, St. Croix County Government Center, and the Hudson School District.

Month/Year Regular Board Meeting Dates Board Work Session Dates
July 2021 Monday, July 12 – 6:00 p.m.
Meeting will be held in the
Hudson High School  Auditorium
Monday, July 26 – 5:30 p.m.
August 2021 Monday, August 9 – 6:00 p.m.
Meeting will be held in the
Hudson High School  Auditorium
Thursday, August 26 – 8:00 p.m.
Meeting will be held in the
Hudson High School  Auditorium
_____________________________
Monday, August 30 – 5:30 p.m.
September 2021 Monday, September 13

Regular Meeting – 5:30 p.m.
Annual Meeting – 7:00 p.m.
Both meetings will be held in the
Hudson High School Auditorium

Monday, September 27 – 5:30 p.m.
October 2021 Monday, October 11 – 6:00 p.m. Monday, October 25 – 5:30 p.m.
November 2021 Monday, November 8 – 6:00 p.m. Monday, November 22 – 5:30 p.m.
December 2021 Monday, December 6 – 6:00 p.m. Monday, December 20 – 5:30 p.m.
January 2022 Monday, January 10 – 6:00 p.m. Monday, January 24 – 5:30 p.m.
February 2022 Monday, February 14 – 6:00 p.m. Monday, February 28 – 5:30 p.m.
March 2022 Monday, March 7 – 6:00 – p.m. Monday, March 28 – 5:30 p.m.
April 2022 Monday, April 11 – 6:00 p.m. Monday, April 25 – 5:30 p.m.
May 2022 Monday, May 9 – 6:00 p.m. Monday, May 23 – 5:30 p.m.
June 2022 Monday, June 13 – 6:00 p.m. Monday, June 27 – 5:30 p.m.