District
2020-2021 Board of Education Meetings

Regular Board of Education meetings are typically scheduled at the Hudson School District Administrative Offices (644 Brakke Drive). Meetings begin at 6:00 PM. Changes to the meeting dates and times will be noted on the monthly agendas below.

The Board of Education also holds a monthly work session that is also held at the Hudson School District Administrative Offices. Work sessions are scheduled to begin at 5:30 PM. As needed, the Board of Education will schedule Special Meetings. Meeting agendas are posted publicly at least 24 hours prior to the start of the meeting. Meeting notices are posted at the City of Hudson, St. Croix County Government Center, and the Hudson School District.

Month/Year Regular Board Meeting Dates Board Work Session Dates
July 2020 Monday, July 13 – 6:00 PM Wednesday, July 15 – 7:00 PM

Monday, July 20 – 5:30 PM

August 2020 Monday, August 10 – 5:30 PM Closed Session

Monday, August 10 – 6:00 PM Open Session

Wednesday, August 12 – 10:00 AM

Monday, August 24 – 5:30 PM
September 2020 Monday, September 14

Monday, September 28 – 5:30 PM
October 2020 Monday, October 12 – 6:00 PM Monday, October 26 – 5:30 PM
November 2020 Monday, November 9 – 6:00 PM Wednesday, November 18 – 6:30 PM

Monday, November 23 – 5:30 PM

December 2020 Monday, December 7 – 6:00 PM Wednesday, December 2 – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, December 9 – 5:00 PM CANCELLED

Wednesday, December 16 – 5:00 PM

Monday, December 21 – 5:30 PM

January 2021 Monday, January 11 – 6:00 PM Monday, January 25 – 5:30 PM
February 2021 Monday, February 8 – 6:00 PM Monday, February 22 – 5:30 PM
March 2021 Monday, March 8 – 6:00 PM Monday, March 22 – 5:30 PM
April 2021 Monday, April 12 – 6:00 PM Monday, April 26 – 5:30 PM
May 2021 Monday, May 10 – 6:00 PM Tuesday, May 24 – 5:30 PM
June 2021 Monday, June 14 – 6:00 PM